Tags

, , , , ,

Sorry it has been a few days since I’ve posted. I was busy studying my ass off for an anatomy exam! After having spent four days straight in the library I’m planning on spending my weekend at the beach, soaking up the sun! I’m really feeling the one piece trend! Let’s face it, not every day do we feel like prancing around in a skimpy bikini. On days when you’re feeling a little more self conscious a one piece is a perfect option.

Here are some covetable one pieces that I’d love to try on! Just give me a wide brimmed straw hat, a pina colada, a magazine too and I’ll be in sun bathing heaven!

polka dot: Seaspray  green one shoulder: J.Crew  solid navy: Gideon Oberson   white halter with anchors: Azzollini   navy & yellow: DVF   zig zags: Missoni

Surprisingly one-pieces can also be super sexy. Check out Daphna (Israeli model and former Bachelorette on the Israeli Bachelor) modeling a bikini and a one piece. In my opinion the one-piece is more flattering and sexier!

