Tags

, , , ,

Here is an adorable gingham shirt that I’m craving from Anthropologie. It also comes in grey but in my opinion the green is so cheery and refreshing. What’s great about this shirt is that it transitions so well from summer to fall. 

In the summer this shirt would look great with summer whites & brights.

&

In the fall this shirt would look great with autumnal tones and leathers. 

I love door photography! There is something so interesting about the fascades and entrances to buildings. The two photos below I found particularly striking and inspired my outfits for this season as well as next season.

This door photo inspired my summer look

shoes: Topshop, fedora: Wetseal,  messenger bag: Mulberry Alexa Bag, shorts: AG Jeans, watch: Marc Jacobs.

This door photo inspired my fall look 

necklace: Anthropologie, hat: ASOS, jacket: Michael Kors, boots: heart and soul (found on Piperlime), skirt: YSL

Which look are you feeling more?

