Tags

, , , ,

I’m loving this vintage pajama pic! This is a far cry from my bedtime get-up. I usually steal my husband’s favorite pajama bottoms that he bought at Walmart for like 9.99, with a Nascar driver’s name on them! OY VEY! Along with my race car driver oversized bottoms I throw a non-matching faded t-shirt. I’ve decided enough is enough. No more looking like a bum while getting my beauty sleep. 

I came across this adorabe vintage PJ set on JCrew’s website. They really reflect the vintage pic, don’t you think?Today, I’m staying in and lounging. I don’t feel like getting dressed but staying in my pajamas makes me feel like a complete slob. Some cute loungewear like seen here is comfortable, effortless, & beautiful.

Which piece is your favorite?1. cropped top with lace (Topshop) 2. antique rose 100% silk pajama pants (from Shanghai) 3. Kimono top (Zara) 4. headband (H&M) 5. flowy tank by Pilcro (Anthropologie) 6. lavender scented candles (SABON – Israeli Soap Company)

Bye-bye bed head! Headbands are the perfect messy hair fixer upper.

